Misc.

3 Prong Connectors 3prongconnectors.jpg (19742 bytes)
6A57 Tubes

Quanity: 7

6a57tubes.jpg (20824 bytes)
7 Part Junction Terminal

P / N: ZPDB17SB

7partjunctionterminal.jpg (17254 bytes)
Ampmeter ampmeter.jpg (14278 bytes)
Assorted Comps assortedcomps.jpg (14768 bytes)
Assorted Standoffs assortedstandoffs.jpg (13993 bytes)
Big Connectors Male and Female bigconnectors.jpg (19114 bytes)
Big Fuseholders bigfuseholders.jpg (14325 bytes)
Big Saftey Handle Mech. Sm200 SFR

Quanity: 4

bigsafteyhandle.jpg (7661 bytes)
Box of Relays

- AP522298

- 21118H

-HL2-DE24V

boxrelay.jpg (21813 bytes)
Capacitors

- 1MFD @ 2000vpc

- 12MFD @ 200vdc

capacitors.jpg (13658 bytes)
Circuit Breaker Mech.

Quanity: 4

circuitbreaker.jpg (14294 bytes)
Clips clips.jpg (19188 bytes)
Computing Timer computingtimer.jpg (14553 bytes)
Connectors

Quanity: 100+

connectors.jpg (16801 bytes)
Welltronic Current Monitor currentmonitor.jpg (25849 bytes)
Current Transformer currenttransformer.jpg (14949 bytes)
Small Handles doorhandles.jpg (19295 bytes)
Edge Connectors 100+ edgeconnector.jpg (22939 bytes)
Electric Panel Doors With Smoked Lexicon Covers electricpaneldoorslexicon.jpg (13014 bytes)
Electronic Value electronicvalue.jpg (15781 bytes)
Enclosure Covers enclosurecovers.jpg (7808 bytes)
Flowmeter flawmeter.jpg (17841 bytes)
Fuseholder fuseholder.jpg (16331 bytes)
Fuses fuses.jpg (18601 bytes)
Giant Thyristors Heat Exchanger heatexchanger.jpg (9552 bytes)
HT1303-8507 ht13038507.jpg (13413 bytes)
Keyed Control Circuit keyedcontrolcircuit.jpg (17886 bytes)
Key Systems keysystems.jpg (17070 bytes)
Key Lock Toggle Setup kyelocktoggle.jpg (16451 bytes)
Large Power Relay

E518

343L184G-6

largepowerelay.jpg (16541 bytes)
Pictured Above As Well largepowerelay2.jpg (18259 bytes)
Large Relay largerelay.jpg (11726 bytes)
Large Misc Wire Wand Resistors

Quanity: 10

largewirewandres.jpg (17297 bytes)
Male Connectors

Quanity: 50+

maleconnectors.jpg (21663 bytes)
SV1031 10K OHM Variable Surface Mount Resistors mountresistors.jpg (15083 bytes)
MT 5007 mt5007.jpg (17366 bytes)
Opto Isolators

Model: OAC5Q

Quanity: 30

optoisolators.jpg (17460 bytes)
Opto Isolators

Model: 1AC15

optroisolators.jpg (15357 bytes)
Potentiometers

Circuit Board 71000

20K OHMS 10%

potentiometer.jpg (17874 bytes)
Power Supply B12-1.7 powersupplyb12.jpg (17171 bytes)
Condor Power Supply

Model: N2-1-3.6

powersupplymodeln21.jpg (14236 bytes)
Power Transformer F-231x powertransformer.jpg (14742 bytes)
Push Button Switches pushbuttonswitches.jpg (18206 bytes)
 

Push To Test Pilot Light Button

TP-21

Quanity: 4

pushtestpilotlight.jpg (16130 bytes)
Quad Schedule Board & Controller quadscheduleboard.jpg (17382 bytes)
Remote Sensor remotesensor.jpg (9782 bytes)
Rubber Protected Wire Holders & Grommets rubberprotectedwireholders.jpg (19689 bytes)
Rubber Wire Holders & Squad Metal Frame rubberwireholder.jpg (14843 bytes)
Saftey Handle Mech.

SM200 SR

Quanity: 10

safteyhandle.jpg (12618 bytes)
Small Handles smallhandles.jpg (15479 bytes)
Small Power Supply smallpowersupply.jpg (23051 bytes)
Wire Wand Resistors smallwirewandresist.jpg (16575 bytes)
Spring Panel Clips springpanelclips.jpg (12671 bytes)
Large Standoffs standoffslarge.jpg (18001 bytes)
Terminal Blocks terminalblocks.jpg (19470 bytes)
Terminals

-F401LA (20)

-F600MA1 (10)

terminals.jpg (12514 bytes)
Thyristor With 2 Cooling Fans thyristorcoolingfan.jpg (16382 bytes)
Time Delay Units .1 sec - 55

10 AMP 120v

timedelayunits.jpg (14472 bytes)
Amicron 24vdc Timing Meter (3) timingmeter.jpg (12162 bytes)
Transformer 636-2461

Machine Tool sec 120v 250va

transformermachinetool.jpg (16124 bytes)
636-1141 Transformer Multitep transformermulti.jpg (17250 bytes)
Twist Screws twistscrews.jpg (19478 bytes)
Two Positions Control Switch twopositionscontrolswitch.jpg (9747 bytes)
2 Varistors varistars.jpg (12742 bytes)
Voltmeters voltmeter.jpg (14532 bytes)
Welder CP weldercp.jpg (9109 bytes)
Wire Holders wireholders.jpg (20650 bytes)
Wire Wound Resistors wirewandresistors.jpg (18434 bytes)
  connector.jpg (11409 bytes)
Tubes

-OD3A-2
-OB3-9
-6Y5GT-8
-NL-C6J
-WL-676
-12AX7A
-65N7GTB
-651OC/S
-6AX5GT

misctubes2.jpg (13153 bytes)
Misc. Connectors miscconnectors.jpg (17883 bytes)
Handles handlesfancy.jpg (13074 bytes)
Relays relay2.jpg (14283 bytes)
Relays relays.jpg (18645 bytes)
Strainers strainers.jpg (17406 bytes)

 

To Main Page